AnimationNation Forum

AnimationNation


Post New Topic  Post A Reply
my profile login | | search | faq | forum home
  next oldest topic   next newest topic
» AnimationNation   » General Discussion   » Candlelight Vigil- to be photgraphed from Space.

   
Author Topic: Candlelight Vigil- to be photgraphed from Space.
SaraCastic
IE # 83
Member # 92

Icon 1 posted      Profile for SaraCastic   Author's Homepage   Email SaraCastic         Edit/Delete Post 
This one is a bit more "organized" This is for tuesday, September 18th. The one week mark.

The U.S. has asked that everyone step out on their lawns tonight at 10:30 (10:30 EASTERN TIME.... 9:30 Central, 8:30 Mountain, 7:30 Pacific) and light a candle. They will be taking a satellite picture of the U.S. and posting it on the news tomorrow morning.

Please pass this on to as many people as possible.

Thank you.


IP: Logged
LightwaveDave
Member
Member # 225

Icon 1 posted      Profile for LightwaveDave   Email LightwaveDave         Edit/Delete Post 
I'm sorry Sara and folks...this is a hoax. I've seen it circulating with several different dates on it.
http://www.snopes2.com/inboxer/hoaxes/candle.htm

IP: Logged


 
Post New Topic  Post A Reply Close Topic   Feature Topic   Move Topic   Delete Topic next oldest topic   next newest topic
 - Printer-friendly view of this topic
Hop To:

Contact Us | Animation Nation

Animation Nation © 1999-2012

Powered by Infopop Corporation
UBB.classicTM 6.5.0