AnimationNation Forum

AnimationNation

my profile login | | search | faq | forum home
  next oldest topic   next newest topic
» AnimationNation   » Gallery   » Critique on some concept art

Author Topic: Critique on some concept art
GWAStudios
Member # 3625

Icon 7 posted      Profile for GWAStudios   Author's Homepage   Email GWAStudios         Edit/Delete Post 
Hello, i'm a newbie to Animation nation and I wanted to have my artwork critiqued. I know my artwork is pretty bad (tail is weird, face is to familiar with Inuyasha, ect), and I am also looking for a teacher who can help me out. I am in the making of a game and I am also willing to pay for the lessons (via paypal). to view the artwork pls go to my website at:

http://gwagames.com/blank.html

all critique is welcome but please remain professional.

thank you ^_^
-Aurelious Alston lll

--------------------
www.GWAGames.com

IP: Logged
Charles
Administrator
Member # 7

Icon 1 posted      Profile for Charles           Edit/Delete Post 
Aurelious, welcome to AN. I checked out the video, got audio but no image. The character on your page needs to be designed from the inside out. Other words, develop the anatomy and get that to work, then clothe the character.

I'm setting up an online program in character design via my school, The Animation Academy. If you're interested in giving this a shot, let me know through AN's email address and we'll go from there.

--------------------
 -

GWAStudios
Member # 3625

Icon 1 posted      Profile for GWAStudios   Author's Homepage   Email GWAStudios         Edit/Delete Post 
Quote user (charles)

Cool, I would love that!!! What will I need?
- A webcam?
- A Mic?
- Writing utencis
and what is the price of it because I really would enjoy taking that class.

--------------------
www.GWAGames.com

Charles
Administrator
Member # 7

Icon 1 posted      Profile for Charles           Edit/Delete Post